Family Access     Teacher Access     True Time     willSub     Food Service     Policies

 

Jr/Sr High School

 

Student Activities

 

BAND
Aaron Poniatowski
aponiatowski@laschools.us | Facebook

DRAMA CLUB
Brenda Hoffman
keweecairn2016@gmail.com

H.O.S.A. -- HEALTH OCCUPATIONS STUDENTS OF AMERICA
Brooke Osterman, R.N.
bosterman@laschools.us

NHS -- NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
Dr. David Ruhman
druhman@laschools.us

PROM
Michelle Goodreau
shelleyg50@outlook.com

ROBOTICS
Sandy Jorgenson
smccread@up.net

S.A.D.D. -- STUDENTS AGAINST DESTRUCTIVE DECISIONS
Heather Grentz
hgrentz@laschools.us

STUDENT COUNCIL
Jennifer Knisely
jknisely@laschools.us

YEARBOOK
Aaron Poniatowski
aponiatowski@laschools.us

Y.I.G. -- YOUTH IN GOVERNMENT
Paul Moore
pmoore@laschools.us

 

 
 
 

 
 

Posted September 20, 2022
Public Library Board Member Needed
...

Posted September 19, 2022
Employee of the Month ~ September
Congratulations to our Employee of the Month ~

JOHN JACOBSON
...

Posted August 23, 2022
School Forms & Skyward Family Access
This year we are taking a different approach for completion of our back to school forms. We have upl ...

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

 

 

For more athletics information, view Schedule Star.

 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel

  

© 2022 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: Opusweb