Family Access     Teacher Access     Food Service     Policies     Social Work

 

Jr/Sr High School

 

Student Activities

 

BAND
Aaron Poniatowski
aponiatowski@laschools.us | Facebook

DRAMA CLUB
Brenda Hoffman
keweecairn2016@gmail.com

E-SPORTS
Kinnon Kurtycz
kkurtycz@laschools.com

H.O.S.A. -- HEALTH OCCUPATIONS STUDENTS OF AMERICA
Brooke Osterman, R.N.
bosterman@laschools.us

INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL CLUB
Lauren Lachen
llachen@laschools.com

NHS -- NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
David Ruhman
druhman@laschools.us

PROM
Michelle Goodreau

QUIZ BOWL
Austin Keranen
akeranen@laschools.us

ROBOTICS
Sandy Jorgenson
smccread@up.net

S.A.D.D. -- STUDENTS AGAINST DESTRUCTIVE DECISIONS
Heather Grentz
hgrentz@laschools.us

STUDENT COUNCIL
Jennifer Knisely
jknisely@laschools.us

YEARBOOK
Aaron Poniatowski
aponiatowski@laschools.us

Y.I.G. -- YOUTH IN GOVERNMENT
Paul Moore
pmoore@laschools.us

 

 
 
 

 
 

Posted January 31, 2024
Employee of the Month ~ January 2024
Congratulations!

SHELSEY MLEKO ...

Posted January 16, 2024
2 Hour Delay Bell Schedule
DELAYED BELL SCHEDULE

1stHour 10:15-10:49

2ndHour 10:54-11:29

3rdHour 11:34-12:09

4t ...

Posted January 11, 2024
Employee of the Month ~ December 2023
Congratulations!

MICHAEL GRIFFIN ...

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

 

 

 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel

  

© 2024 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: Opusweb