Family Access     Teacher Access     True Time     Eschool     Food Service     Policies

 

Jr/Sr High School

 

Student Activities

 

BAND
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us

DRAMA CLUB
Denise Laakko dlaakko@baragaschools.org

INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL CLUB
Rebecca Keyes rkeyes@laschools.us

H.O.S.A. -- HEALTH OCCUPATIONS STUDENTS OF AMERICA
Laura Schneider lschneider@laschools.us

NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
Darin Goke dgoke@laschools.us

PROM
Callie Budweg cbudweg@laschools.us

QUIZ BOWL
Holly Belanger hbelanger@laschools.us
Rebecca Keyes rkeyes@laschools.us

ROBOTICS
Cara Wightman cwightman@laschools.us

S.A.D.D. -- STUDENTS AGAINST DESTRUCTIVE DECISIONS
Heather Grentz hgrentz@laschools.us

STUDENT COUNCIL
Heather Grentz hgrentz@laschools.us

YEARBOOK
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us

YOUTH IN GOVENMENT
Paul Moore pmoore@laschools.us

 

 
 

 
 

Posted April 10, 2017
Middle School Track Practice
Middle School Track Practice

3:30 - 4:30 p.m.

Week of April 10: Monday and Wednesday.
Week o ...

Posted April 6, 2017
KINDERGARTEN SCREENING
Kindergarten screening will take place at C. J. Sullivan Elementary School in on Wednesday, April 19 ...

Posted March 24, 2017
Desks for Sale
We are selling older style desks - $10 per desk or a lower price will be considered if a single part ...

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

 

 

For more athletics information, view Schedule Star.
 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel  •  906.524.6001 Fax

  

© 2017 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: opusWeb.com