Family Access     Teacher Access     True Time     Aesop     Food Service     Policies

 

Jr/Sr High School

 

Student Activities

 

BAND
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us

CHOIR
Courtney Jones clclisch@gmail.com

DRAMA CLUB
Courtney Jones clclisch@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL CLUB
Holly Belanger hbelanger@laschools.us

H.O.S.A. -- HEALTH OCCUPATIONS STUDENTS OF AMERICA
Laura Schneider lschneider@laschools.us

NHS -- NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
Julia Belej jbelej@laschools.us

PROM
Callie Budweg cbudweg@laschools.us

QUIZ BOWL
Holly Belanger hbelanger@laschools.us

ROBOTICS
Cara Wightman cwightman@laschools.us

S.A.D.D. -- STUDENTS AGAINST DESTRUCTIVE DECISIONS
Heather Grentz hgrentz@laschools.us

STUDENT COUNCIL
Heather Grentz hgrentz@laschools.us

YEARBOOK
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us

Y.I.G -- YOUTH IN GOVENMENT
Paul Moore pmoore@laschools.us

 

 
 

 
 

Posted October 10, 2018
Hornet Highlights ~ Oct. 5
...

Posted October 1, 2018
November Ballot Proposal for Renewal of LAS Operating Millage
November Ballot Proposal for Renewal of LAS Operating Millage
On the Tuesday, November 6th election ...

Posted August 20, 2018
NEW! Make Lunch Account Payments Online!
Online lunch account payments are now available!

On the homepage ~ select the 'Food Service' tab ...

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

 

 

For more athletics information, view Schedule Star.
 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel

  

© 2018 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: opusWeb.com