Family Access     Teacher Access     True Time     Aesop     Food Service     Policies

 

Jr/Sr High School

 

Student Activities

 

BAND
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us

CHOIR
Courtney Jones clclisch@gmail.com

DRAMA CLUB
Courtney Jones clclisch@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL CLUB
Holly Belanger hbelanger@laschools.us

H.O.S.A. -- HEALTH OCCUPATIONS STUDENTS OF AMERICA
Laura Schneider lschneider@laschools.us

L'ANSE LITERARY CLUB (GRADES 6-9)
Laura Augustine laugustine@laschools.us

NHS -- NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
Julia Belej jbelej@laschools.us

PROM
Callie Budweg cbudweg@laschools.us

QUIZ BOWL
Holly Belanger hbelanger@laschools.us

ROBOTICS
Cara Wightman cwightman@laschools.us

S.A.D.D. -- STUDENTS AGAINST DESTRUCTIVE DECISIONS
Heather Grentz hgrentz@laschools.us

STUDENT COUNCIL
Heather Grentz hgrentz@laschools.us

YEARBOOK
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us

Y.I.G. -- YOUTH IN GOVERNMENT
Paul Moore pmoore@laschools.us

 

 
 

 
 

Posted June 18, 2019
BID - Request for Bus Bids
...

Posted June 10, 2019
Summer Library Hours
The library will open during summer months:

Tuesday's, Wednesday's and Thursday's from 9:00 a.m. ...

Posted June 10, 2019
Summer Office Hours
Summer office hours are as follows:

Elementary & Jr/Sr High School Office
Tuesday, Wednesday ...

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

 

 

For more athletics information, view Schedule Star.
 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel

  

© 2019 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: opusWeb.com