Family Access     Teacher Access     True Time     willSub     Food Service     Policies

 

Athletics

 

Athletic Staff

 

 

Athletic Director

Darrin Voskuhl
Email: dvoskuhl@laschools.us
Cell: 906.395.0430

Boys' Basketball

 

Varsity Coach -- Kyle Koski

kkoski4@gmail.com

JV Coach -- Mark Leaf

mark.leaf@saint-gobain.com

8th Grade Coach -- TBD

 

7th Grade Coach -- TBD

 

Girls' Basketball

 

Varsity Coach -- Chad Rice

chadrice1@live.com

JV Coach -- Shawn Minerick

minericks@michigan.gov

8th Grade Coach -- Shawn Minerick

minericks@michigan.gov

7th Grade Coach -- Jan LaFave

jlafave@laschools.us

Bowling

 

Varsity Coach -- Michael Gauthier

 

Cheer

 

 

Varsity Coach -- Rachael Wilber

rwilber@laschools.us

JV Coach -- Brittney Kemppainen

 

Cross Country
(Co-op Program with Baraga Area Schools)

Varsity / JV / Jr. High Coach -- Bruce Tangen

 

Football

 

Varsity Coach -- Mark Leaf

mark.leaf@saint-gobain.com

Varsity Assistant Coach -- John Jacobson

jjacobson@laschools.us

JV Coach -- Eric DeMink

edemink@laschools.us

JV Assistant Coach -- TBD

 
7th/8th Grade Coach -- Dean Osterman

 

Golf

 

 

Jimmer Koskinen - Coach

 

Track

 

 

Varsity Coach  -- TBD

 

Varsity Assistant Coach -- TB

 

Jr High Coach -- Robby Sipe

sipe_1@hotmail.com

Volleyball

 

 

Varsity Coach -- Callie Budweg

cbudweg@laschools.us

JV Coach -- Chad Rice

chadrice1@live.com

Freshman Coach -- TBD

 
 
 

 
 

Posted September 19, 2019
Wellness Committee Meeting 3:30 PM
The Wellness Committee is looking for parent and community representatives. The Wellness Committee ...

Posted August 20, 2019
2019-2020 Calendar
...

Posted August 20, 2019
Athletic Passes Now Available!
Athletic Event Gate Fees & Season Passes are listed
on the .pdf below. ...

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

 

 

For more athletics information, view Schedule Star.
 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel

  

© 2019 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: opusWeb.com