Family Access     Teacher Access     True Time     Aesop     Food Service     Policies

 

Athletics

 

Athletic Staff

 

 

Athletic Director

Darrin Voskuhl
Email: dvoskuhl@laschools.us
Cell: 906.395.0430

Boys' Basketball

 

Varsity Coach -- Kyle Koski

kkoski4@gmail.com

JV Coach -- Mark Leaf

mark.leaf@saint-gobain.com

8th Grade Coach -- Jerry Bugni

 

7th Grade Coach -- TBA

 

Girls' Basketball

 

Varsity Coach -- Chad Rice

chadrice1@live.com

JV Coach -- TBD

 

 8th Grade Coach -- Shawn Minerick

 

 7th Grade Coach -- Jan LaFave

jlafave@laschools.us

Bowling

 

Varsity Coach -- Michael Gauthier

 

Cheer

 

 

Varsity Coach -- TBD

 

JV Coach -- Brittney Kemppainen

 

Cross Country
(Co-op Program with Baraga Area Schools)

Varsity / JV / Jr. High Coach -- Bruce Tangen

 

Football

 

Varsity Coach -- Mark Leaf

mark.leaf@saint-gobain.com

Varsity Assistant Coach -- Dan Perrault

 

JV Coach -- John Jacobson

jjacobson@laschools.us

JV Assistant Coach -- Everett Ekdahl

 
7th/8th Grade Coach -- Dean Osterman

 

Golf

 

 

Jimmer Koskinen - Coach

 

Track

 

 

Varsity Coach  -- TBD

 

Varsity Assistant Coach -- John Jacobson

jjacobson@laschools.us

Jr High Coach -- Robby Sipe

sipe_1@hotmail.com

Volleyball

 

 

Varsity Coach -- Callie Budweg

cbudweg@laschools.us

JV Coach -- Chad Rice

chadrice1@live.com

Freshman Coach -- Maddie Etelamaki

 
 
 

 
 

Posted July 19, 2019
Fall Sports Registration Night ~ 5:30 PM
Click on .pdf below for full details... ...

Posted July 18, 2019
Pre-K Hearing & Vision Clinic
Pre-K Hearing & Vision Clinic will be held July 25, 2019, at the L'Anse Health Dept.

Call Car ...

Posted July 18, 2019
Busses for Bid
...

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

 

 

For more athletics information, view Schedule Star.
 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel

  

© 2019 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: opusWeb.com