Family Access     Teacher Access     True Time     Aesop     Food Service     Policies

 

District

 

District News Briefs

 

 
Library Hours During Holiday Break
The Library hours will be as follows during the Holiday Break:

Thursday, Dec. 21 - Closed
Friday, Dec. 22 - Closed

Monday, Dec 25 - Closed
Tuesday, Dec. 26 - Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 27 - 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 28 - 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 29 - 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 1 - Closed
Tuesday, Jan. 2 - 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. (Normal Hours Resume)
Wednesday, Jan. 3 - 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 4 - 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 5 - 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

 
 

 

SELECT A NEWS BRIEF

NOVEMBER 8, 2018
3:00 PM - B.O.E. Finance Committee Meeting

NOVEMBER 1, 2018
POSTPONED - Football Athletic Banquet ~ 6:30 PM

OCTOBER 25, 2018
Athletic Banquet ~ 6:00 PM

AUGUST 20, 2018
NEW! Make Lunch Account Payments Online!

AUGUST 14, 2018
Athletic Passes Now Available!

AUGUST 14, 2018
School Supplies!

JULY 9, 2018
2018-19 Calendar

JULY 2, 2018
2018 - 2019 Calendar!

 

 

 

For more athletics information, view Schedule Star.
 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel

  

© 2018 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: opusWeb.com