Family Access     Teacher Access     True Time     Aesop     Food Service     Policies

 

District

 

District News Briefs

 

 
Library Hours During Holiday Break
The Library hours will be as follows during the Holiday Break:

Thursday, Dec. 21 - Closed
Friday, Dec. 22 - Closed

Monday, Dec 25 - Closed
Tuesday, Dec. 26 - Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 27 - 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 28 - 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 29 - 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 1 - Closed
Tuesday, Jan. 2 - 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. (Normal Hours Resume)
Wednesday, Jan. 3 - 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 4 - 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 5 - 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

 
 

 

SELECT A NEWS BRIEF

AUGUST 15, 2018
Back to School Information!

AUGUST 14, 2018
Athletic Passes Now Available!

AUGUST 14, 2018
School Supplies!

AUGUST 1, 2018
ENROLLMENT INFORMATION

JULY 9, 2018
2018-19 Calendar

JULY 2, 2018
2018 - 2019 Calendar!

JULY 2, 2018
SPORT PHYSICALS INFORMATION!

JUNE 25, 2018
Summer Office Hours

MAY 18, 2018
NEW! Make Lunch Account Payments Online!

 

 

 

For more athletics information, view Schedule Star.
 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel  •  906.524.6001 Fax

  

© 2018 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: opusWeb.com